top of page

A Brief Annotated History of Dog-Headed Men

In respect to my new "Origins" page, I have created a short video on Dog-Headed Men to share more about this fascinating topic and to promote trips to the public library. This is the first of many short videos like this that I will share here in the future. It was created with information from my own book collection and research database, as well as from resources at my local library. I have always enjoyed going to the library. There is something personally gratifying about getting out of the house to go sift through all the texts and resources the public library offers. They even have a video collection of documentaries and movies to supplement your research and an old book sale to supplement your own library collection!

To view, copy-paste this link to your browser: https://www.facebook.com/lmbarrettauthorpage/

May it inspire you to go dig up ancient lore & investigate history's mysteries at your local library!

 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page