top of page

Mermaid Legend & Lore!

AMBERGRIS ~Coming Soon~

Every time I write about something, I go back and re-examine the lore and mythologies surrounding it. It is crucial research that goes a long way in making something fantastical more realistic. It is also something that I enjoy very much as it enriches my understanding of mankind. That being said, I have been working on a mermaid tale for some time now, and I am closing in on its completion. Needless to say, a whole lot of research and care went into making it as believable as possible.

When it is released I hope everyone can appreciate the depth of study that went into its manifestation, and I really hope it pays off in a cool story that intrigues the senses. I am currently negotiating with Burning Willow Press regarding its publication and I would love everyone's support! In anticipation of the release of Ambergris, I am working on a short teaser piece that will be revealed here in a couple of weeks. So, check back soon, and send me feedback. I love to hear your thoughts!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page